E-visa

1 июня 2016 года в Таджикистане заработал новый портал по выдаче электронных виз «e-Visa»,  дающий возможность иностранным гражданам, въезжающим в страну с туристической или деловой целью, заполнить электронную заявку и получить электронную визу без явки в консульское учреждение Таджикистана за рубежом.

Система электронных виз «e-Visa» позволит иностранцам получать таджикскую визу онлайн, избавив их от необходимости стоять в очередях в таджикских консульствах или на границе. Новая система разработана для того, чтобы облегчить процесс получения визы в Таджикистан иностранными гражданами, увеличить число туристов, посещающих Таджикистан, а также упростить визовые процедуры для бизнесменов. Мы также хотим сберечь время и разгрузить персонал, занятый в процессе выдачи виз.

Заявители получат свою визу посредством электронной почты, после заполнения формы с необходимой информацией и оплаты кредитной картой онлайн. Заявители за рассмотрение анкеты на получение электронных виз должны оплатить 50 долларов США посредством международно-признанных электронных сетей за электронную обработку и в случае отказа ходатайства, данная сумма заявителю не возвращается. После оплаты визового сбора и удовлетворения заявления, заявитель на тот же адрес электронной почты получит электронную визу, которую должен предъявить при пересечении государственной границы Таджикистана вместе с действующим проездным документом.

Электронная виза Республики Таджикистан действует в течение 90 дней, но его владелец может находиться на территории республики не более 45 календарных дней. Электронная виза не продлевается и его обладатели должны в указанный срок покинуть пределы республики.

Пожалуйста по всем возникшим вопросам обращайтесь в раздел FAQ, а если не нашли ответа, то можете воспользоваться обратной связью,

либо написать свой вопрос на электронный адрес — info@visa.mfa.tj

Виза, регистрация, пермиты

Туристическая виза, в том числе групповая обозначается буквой (Т) и выдаётся:
• иностранному гражданину, въезжающему в Республику Таджикистан в качестве туриста или группе иностранных граждан, прибывающим в Республику Таджикистан в целях туризма организованной туристической группой (не менее 5 человек, но не более 50).

Следует помнить, что непременными условиями групповой туристической визы являются: одновременное прибытие всех членов группы в пункт пересечения границы при въезде и выезде в/из Республики Таджикистан, пребывание в каком-либо пункте и передвижение по территории Республики Таджикистан только в составе группы;

Любой иностранный гражданин пересекающий границу Таджикистана должен иметь при себе действующий паспорт или иной документ, удостоверяющий его личность, а также соответствующую визу (за исключением граждан Азербайджана, Армении, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Киргизии, Молдовы, России, Украины), которым виза для въезда в Таджикистан не требуется).

Паспорт должен быть действителен ещё не менее чем шесть месяцев после даты въезда на территорию страны.

Туристическая виза на въезд может быть получена непосредственно по прибытию в аэропорту города Душанбе (в иных пунктах пересечения государственной границы Таджикистана виза пока не выдаётся) или же в посольствах и консульствах Таджикистана за границей при наличии визовой поддержки от туристической компании (LOI).

(Перечень иностранных государств, граждане которых имеют право на получение виз Республики Таджикистан в упрощенном порядке)

Стоимость визы и сроки оформления зависят от её типа и планируемых сроков пребывания в стране. По этим вопросам необходимо консультироваться непосредственно в посольствах.

Без наличия визы, от путешественников могут требовать немедленно покинуть территорию республики тем же путём, и способом, которым они прибыли в Таджикистан.

(скачать Анкету для получения визы)

Визы для посещения страны можно оформить в следующих посольствах Таджикистана за границей:

Австрия: Universitatsstrasse, 8/1a, 1090, Vienna, tel: 43/1/409-82-66-11, fax: 43/1/409826614/15/21, e-mail: tajikembassy@chello.at

Афганистан: Vazir Akbarakhon Rayon Saraki-10, # 3, Kabul, tel: 93/230-03-92, 93/210-10-80, mobile: 070 28 57 08, fax: 93/230-03-92, e-mail: Fmakhkamov@tojikiston.com or kabultj@tojikiston.com

Консульство в Мазари Шарифе: tel: 93/79/209-330, e-mail: krt_mazar@yahoo.com

Белоруссия: Kirov Str. 17, Minsk, tel: 375/17/222-37-98, 289-11-36, fax: 375/17/227-76-13, e-mail: tajemb-belarus@rambler.ru

Бельгия: Avenue Lousie 362-365, 1050, Bruxelles, tel: 322/640-69-33, 538-31-39, fax: 322/649-01-95

Германия: Otto-Suhr-Allee 84, 10585, Berlin, tel: 49/30/347-93-00, fax: 49/30/347-930-29, 347-930-18, e-mail: info@Botschaft-Tadschikistan.de

Казахстан: Astana, tel: 7/3172/24-13-15, 24-09-29, fax: 7/3172/24-13-15, 24-09-29, e-mail: tajemb-kaz@vitelco.kz or emb_tj@ok.kz

Консульство в Алма-Ате: tel: 7/3272/69-70-59, fax: 7/3272/69-70-59

Китай: Ta Yuan # 5-1-41, Diplomatic Compound, 100 600, Beijing, tel: 86/10/653-225-98, fax: 86/10/653-230-39

Кыргызстан: Karadarinskaya Str. 36, 720031, Bishkek, tel: 996/312/51-14-64, 51-23-43, 51-25-87, fax: 996/312/51-14-64, e-mail: tojsaforat@exnet.kg

Индия: Delhi — tel: 11/261-542-82, fax: 11/261-542-82, e-mail: tajembindia@yahoo.com

Иран: Nievoron Sq. Shahid Zeinali Str. 3, bloc 10, Tehran, tel: 98/21/222-995-84, 228-092-49, fax: 98/21/228-092-99, e-mail: tajemb-iran@mail.ru

Пакистан: House 90, Main Double Road, F-10/1, Islamabad, tel: 92/51/229-34-62, 229-46-75, fax: 92/51/229-97-10, e-mail: safarovm@mail.ru

Россия: Moscow, 121069, Granatny Pereulok 13, tel: 7/095/290-57-36, 290-02-70, 290-38-46, 290-41-86, 290-14-47, fax: 7/095/290-57-36, 291-89-98, 290-61-02

США: USA – 1005 New Hampshire Avenue, North West Washington D.C. 20037, tel: 1/202/223-60-90, fax: 1/202/223- 60-91, Consular department — 1725 K Street, N.W., Suite 409, Washington D.C. 20006, e-mail: tajikistan@verizon.net

Туркменистан: Garashsyzluk Shaely 4/2, Ashghabad, tel: 993/12/48-01-63, 48-17-45, fax: 993/12/48-18-77, e-mail embtd@online.tm

Турция: Mahatma Gandhi Caddesi 36, 06700, Ankara, tel: 90/312/446-16-02, 0532/244-54-35, fax: 90/312/446-36-21, e-mail: tajemb_turkey@hotmail.com

Узбекистан: A.Kahhor Str. 6, 700090, Tashkent, tel: 998/71(2)/54-99-66, 54-84-13, 54-89-69, 55-64-78, 54-19-32, 152-54-79, fax: 998/71(2)/54-89-69, 152-68-72, e-mail: temb@online.ru

При необходимости, продлить период нахождения на территории страны (“продлить визу”) можно в консульском управлении Министерства иностранных дел Республики Таджикистан, расположенном по адресу: город Душанбе, пр. Рудаки, 42, тел: + 992/37/221-15-60, 221-15-41, 221-17-37, 221-43-77б факс: + 992/37/223-29-64, 221-02-59, e-mail: kumid@tojikiston.com или mfart@tajik.net Интернет – http://www.mfa.tj/ после прибытия в страну.

Регистрация иностранных граждан

После прибытия на территорию республики все иностранные граждане должны зарегистрировать свои паспорта в соответствующих органах регистрации (Министерстве иностранных дел (дипломаты и члены их семей) или Отделе виз и регистрации иностранных граждан /ОВИР/) в течение 72 часов (кроме граждан, имеющих туристическую визу). В случае отсутствия регистрации (это может быть выявлено, например, в момент отъезда, в аэропорту или ином пункте пересечения границы) Вы можете быть оштрафованы за нарушение правил пребывания иностранных граждан на территории республики и в последующем, Вам может быть закрыт въезд в страну.

Регистрация также осуществляется при размещении в некоторых крупных гостиницах, в которых часто останавливаются иностранцы.

От регистрации освобождаются иностранные граждане, прибывшие в Таджикистан по туристической визе, если срок их пребывания в стране не превышает 30 дней.

Если пребывание граждан превышает этот срок, им необходимо будет пройти процедуру регистрации в Отделе виз и регистрации иностранных граждан /ОВИР/.

От регистрации не освобождаются граждане Азербайджана, Армении, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Киргизии, Молдовы, России, Украины.

Для регистрации Вам необходимо предоставить следующие документы и информацию:

• паспорт;

• фотографию (размером как на паспорт);

• адрес своего постоянного проживания на период пребывания в республике;

• квитанцию об оплате регистрационного сбора и пошлины.

Для регистрации необходимо обращаться в:

Отдел виз и регистрации иностранных граждан (ОВИР) МВД, Центральный офис

734025, Душанбе, ул. М. Турсунзаде, 5

тел.: + 992/37/227-67-11, 227-56-84

Отдел виз и регистрации иностранных граждан (ОВИР) МВД, Душанбинский городской офис

734018, Душанбе, пр. Н. Карабаева, 36/3

тел.: + 992/37/233-76-88, 233-76-40, 233-75-27, 233-77-88

Отдел виз и регистрации иностранных граждан (ОВИР) МВД, в Согдийской области

735700, Ходжент, ул.Камола Худжанди, 170

тел.: + 992/3422/6-50-51

Регистрация не требуется при нахождении на территории республики менее 72 часов (3-х суток).

Специальные разрешения для посещения отдельных районов и пунктов Таджикистана

Для посещения отдельных районов и пунктов Таджикистана кроме визы, требуется и специальное разрешение. Это касается посещения некоторых районов так называемой “пограничной зоны”, особенно в Горно-Бадахшанской автономной области (Памир) и на юге Таджикистана, а также Сарезского озера.

Соответствующие разрешения (пропуск) для посещения пограничной зоны можно получить в Отдел виз и регистрации иностранных граждан (ОВИР) МВД, а разрешение для посещения озера Сарез – в Комитете по чрезвычайным ситуациям и гражданской обороне.

Высотный пермит и экологические сборы…

Согласно Постановления правительства Республики Таджикистан № 220 от 02.04.2009 г., все горные туристы и альпинисты освобождаются от уплаты обязательных платежей за природопользование (высотный пермит, экологический сбор).

E-visa

On 1st  June 2016 the new portal for issuance of electronic visas “e-Visa”, which enables foreign citizens willing to enter the country with tourist or business visas to complete the electronic application and receive the electronic visa without visiting consulate representatives of Tajikistan abroad, commences its operation.

The electronic visa system «e-Visa» will allow foreign citizens to receive Tajikistan visa online, relieving them from necessity to stand in queues in Tajikistan consulates or at the border. The new system is designed to facilitate the process of obtaining a visa to Tajikistan by foreign citizens, increase the number of tourists visiting Tajikistan, as well as to simplify visa procedures for businessmen. We also want to save time and relieve the personnel involved in the process of issuing visas.

Applicants will receive their visas via email, after filling the application form with the necessary information and once the online payment by a credit card is completed. Applicants are to pay $ 50 by the internationally recognized electronic networks for the electronic processing, and in case of denial of the application the above mentioned amount is not refunded to the applicant. After paying the visa fee and once the application is successful, the applicant will receive an electronic visa, which is to be presented upon crossing the state border of Tajikistan along with the valid travel document.

Electronic visa of the Republic of Tajikistan is valid for 90 days, however the visa holder can stay in the territory of the country for no more than 45 calendar days.  Electronic visa is not extendable and the visa holder have to leave the country in the specified date.

Please if you have any questions, contact the FAQ section. If you don’t find answer you can use section Сontact or write your question to email  – info@visa.mfa.tj

Visa, registration, permits

Tourist visa, including a group represented by the in (T) and is issued:

• foreign citizen arriving to the Republic of Tajikistan as a tourist or a group of foreign citizens arriving to the Republic of Tajikistan for tourism and organized tourist groups (at least 5 people, but not more than 50).

It should be remembered that the prerequisites for group tourist visas are: the simultaneous arrival of all group members at the border crossing at entry and exit to / from the Republic of Tajikistan, to stay in any of  location, and movement on the territory of the Republic of Tajikistan  only with the group.

Any foreign citizen crossing border of Tajikistan should have at itself working passport or other document certifying his(her) person, and also the appropriate visa (except for citizens of Azerbaijan, Armenia, Byelorussia, Kazakhstan, Kirghizstan, Moldova, Russia, Ukraine for which the visa to entrance to Tajikistan is not required).

The passport should be valid yet less than six months after date of entrance for territory of the country.

The entry visa may be received directly on arrival at the airport of Dushanbe (in other points of crossing of Tajikistan border the visa yet does not give out) or in embassies and consulates of Tajikistan abroad In the presence of visa support (LOI) from travel agency.

(List of foreign countries whose nationals are eligible to receive visas to the Republic of Tajikistan under the simplified procedure)

Cost of the visa and terms of registration depend on type and planned terms of stay in the country. On these questions it is necessary to consult directly in embassies.

Without presence of the visa, from travelers immediately may demand to leave territory of republic in the same way, and a way which they arrived to Tajikistan.

(Donload Visa application form)

Visas to visiting the country can be issued in the following embassies of Tajikistan abroad:

Austria: Universitatsstrasse, 8/1a, 1090, Vienna, tel: 43/1/409-82-66-11, fax: 43/1/409826614/15/21, e-mail: tajikembassy@chello.at

Afghanistan: Vazir Akbarakhon Rayon Saraki-10, # 3, Kabul, tel: 93/230-03-92, 93/210-10-80, mobile: 070 28 57 08, fax: 93/230-03-92, e-mail: Fmakhkamov@tojikiston.com or kabultj@tojikiston.com

Consular Department in Mazari Sharif: tel: 93/79/209-330, e-mail: krt_mazar@yahoo.com

Belorussia: Kirov Str. 17, Minsk, tel: 375/17/222-37-98, 289-11-36, fax: 375/17/227-76-13, e-mail: tajemb-belarus@rambler.ru

Belgium: Avenue Lousie 362-365, 1050, Bruxelles, tel: 322/640-69-33, 538-31-39, fax: 322/649-01-95

Germany: Otto-Suhr-Allee 84, 10585, Berlin, tel: 49/30/347-93-00, fax: 49/30/347-930-29, 347-930-18, e-mail: info@Botschaft-Tadschikistan.de

Kazakhstan: Astana, tel: 7/3172/24-13-15, 24-09-29, fax: 7/3172/24-13-15, 24-09-29, e-mail: tajemb-kaz@vitelco.kz or emb_tj@ok.kz

Consular office in Almaty: tel: 7/3272/69-70-59, fax: 7/3272/69-70-59

China: Ta Yuan # 5-1-41, Diplomatic Compound, 100 600, Beijing, tel: 86/10/653-225-98, fax: 86/10/653-230-39

Kyrgyzstan: Karadarinskaya Str. 36, 720031, Bishkek, tel: 996/312/51-14-64, 51-23-43, 51-25-87, fax: 996/312/51-14-64, e-mail: tojsaforat@exnet.kg

India: Delhi – tel: 11/261-542-82, fax: 11/261-542-82, e-mail: tajembindia@yahoo.com

Iran: Nievoron Sq. Shahid Zeinali Str. 3, bloc 10, Tehran, tel: 98/21/222-995-84, 228-092-49, fax: 98/21/228-092-99, e-mail: tajemb-iran@mail.ru

Pakistan: House 90, Main Double Road, F-10/1, Islamabad, tel: 92/51/229-34-62, 229-46-75, fax: 92/51/229-97-10, e-mail: safarovm@mail.ru

Russia: Moscow, 121069, Granatny Pereulok 13, tel: 7/095/290-57-36, 290-02-70, 290-38-46, 290-41-86, 290-14-47, fax: 7/095/290-57-36, 291-89-98, 290-61-02

USA – 1005 New Hampshire Avenue, North West Washington D.C. 20037, tel: 1/202/223-60-90, fax: 1/202/223- 60-91, Consular department – 1725 K Street, N.W., Suite 409, Washington D.C. 20006, e-mail: tajikistan@verizon.net

Turkmenistan: Garashsyzluk Shaely 4/2, Ashghabad, tel: 993/12/48-01-63, 48-17-45, fax: 993/12/48-18-77, e-mail embtd@online.tm

Turkey: Mahatma Gandhi Caddesi 36, 06700, Ankara, tel: 90/312/446-16-02, 0532/244-54-35, fax: 90/312/446-36-21, e-mail: tajemb_turkey@hotmail.com

Uzbekistan: A.Kahhor Str. 6, 700090, Tashkent, tel: 998/71(2)/54-99-66, 54-84-13, 54-89-69, 55-64-78, 54-19-32, 152-54-79, fax: 998/71(2)/54-89-69, 152-68-72, e-mail: temb@online.ru

If it’s necessary to prolong the period of a presence for territory of the country (” to prolong the visa “) it is possible in consular management of the Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Republic of Tajikistan, located at: city of Dushanbe, Rudaki avn. 42, Phone: + 992/37/221-15-60, 221-15-41, 221-17-37, 221-43-77, fax: + 992/37/223-29-64, 221-02-59, e-mail: kumid@tojikiston.com or mfart@tajik.net  the Internet – http://www.mfa.tj/after arrival in the country.

Registration of foreign citizens

After arrival on territory of republic all foreign citizens should register the passports in the appropriate bodies of registration (the Ministry for Foreign Affairs (diplomats and members of their families) or the Department of visas and registration of foreign citizens/OVIR/) within 72 hours. In case of absence of registration (it may be revealed, for example, at the moment of departure, the airport or other border crossing points) you may be fined for infringement of rules of stay of foreign citizens in territory of republic and in the subsequent, to you entrance to the country may be closed.

Also registration is carried out at accommodation in some large hotels in which foreigners frequently stop.

The foreign citizens who have arrived to Tajikistan with the tourist visa are released from registration, if term of their staying in the country does not exceed 30 days. If stay of citizens exceeds this term, it will be necessary to undergo registration procedure in Department of visas and registration of foreign citizens/OVIR/.

Citizens of Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kirghizia, Moldova, Russia, Ukraine do not released from registration.

It’s necessary following documents and information for the registration:

• Passport;

• Photo (the size as on the passport);

• Address of the constant residing for the period of stay in republic;

• Receipt on payment of an admission fee.

For registration you can apply at:

Department of visas and registration of foreign citizens (OVIR) of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Central office:

Office of Visas and Registration for Foreign Citizens (OVIR, Central Office)

734025, Dushanbe, street. M.Tursunzade, 5

phone: + 992/37/227-67-11, 227-56-84

Department of visas and registration of foreign citizens (OVIR) of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, MIA city office:

Office of Visas and Registration for Foreign Citizens (OVIR, Dushanbe Branch Office)

734018, Dushanbe, N. Karabaev Ave. 36/3

phone: + 992/37/233-76-88, 233-76-40, 233-75-27, 233-77-88

Department of visas and registration of foreign citizens (OVIR) of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, in Soghd district:

Office of Visas and Registration for Foreign Citizens (OVIR, Sogdiyskaya Oblast Branch Office)

735700, Khojent, Kamol Khujandi Str. 170

phone: + 992/3422/6-50-51

It is required to be without registration in the territory of the republic not more than 72 hours (3 days)

Special sanctions for visiting separate areas of Tajikistan

For visiting separate areas of Tajikistan except for the visa, the special sanction is required also. It concerns visiting some areas of so-called “border zone”, is especial in GBAO (Pamir), south of Tajikistan, and Sarez lake.

You can apply for the appropriate sanctions (permission) for visiting a border zone at the Department of visas and registration of foreign citizens (OVIR) of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and Sarez lake permission – at the Committee of Emergency Situations and a civil defense.

High-permit and ecological collection …

According to the Republic Tajikistan Governmental order № 220 from 02.04.2009, all mountain tourists and climbers are released from payment of obligatory payments for wildlife management (high-permit, ecological collection).